This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Charlotte Squawks: The 11th Glower CL Recommends

When: Fri., June 5, 8 p.m., Sat., June 6, 8 p.m., Wed., June 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 12, 8 p.m., Sat., June 13, 8 p.m., Tue., June 16, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 17, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 19, 8 p.m., Sat., June 20, 8 p.m., Tue., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 26, 8 p.m., Sat., June 27, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 28, 3 p.m. 2015
There are moments from past Charlotte Squawks shows that are unforgettable. The troupe takes funny jabs at people, places and things related to Charlotte. But there are also more national jabs at things related to pop culture, sports, life and politics. Started by the likes of Mike Collins and Brian Kahn, this annual show is one you shouldn’t miss.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation