This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Charlotte Squawks X: Ten Carolina Commandments

When: Fri., June 6, 8 p.m., Sat., June 7, 8 p.m., Wed., June 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 13, 8 p.m., Sat., June 14, 8 p.m., Wed., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 20, 8 p.m., Sat., June 21, 8 p.m., Wed., June 25, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 27, 8 p.m., Sat., June 28, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 29, 3 p.m. 2014
Price: $24.50
Charlotte Squawk features local performers who parody and "make fun" of pop culture, sports, politics and random things in life, both local and national.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation