This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Dixie Swim Club

When: Thu., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 5, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 19, 2 p.m. 2014
Price: $12-20
A touching comedy about friendships over the years. Five southern women, whose friendships began on their college swim team, set aside a long weekend every summer to get together and catch up. The play takes place over four weekends spanning three decades and as their lives unfold, they increasingly rely on each other to get through the challenges of life.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation