This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Fly By Night CL Recommends

When: Thu., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 15, 8 p.m., Sat., April 16, 8 p.m., Wed., April 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 22, 8 p.m., Sat., April 23, 8 p.m., Sun., April 24, 2:30 p.m., Wed., April 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 29, 8 p.m., Sat., April 30, 8 p.m., Sun., May 1, 2:30 p.m., Wed., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 7, 8 p.m. 2016
Phone: 704-342-2251
Actor’s Theatre of Charlotte presents this rock musical, written by Will Connolly, Michael Mitnick and Kim Rosenstock. It follows a sandwich maker whose dreams of being a musician are dampened by bread, condiments and humdrum realities. Luckily, he meets two entrancing sisters during a blackout that seems to lighten his world. Kudos to the narrator for adding the extra philosophical touches.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

THRIVAL Liquid Superfood - CBD Extract

5% Bitcoin back
The THRIVAL CBD formula by Leef Organics is unlike any other cannabis-based wellness product on the market. A daily dose of this superfood helps bring overall wellness to the body. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation