Favorite

Past Events

  • American Idiot

    • Thu., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 14, 8 p.m. 2017
  • "These Shining Lives" A Queens Theatre Production

    • Thu., March 23, 8-10 p.m. 2017
  • Shakespeare's 'As You Like It"

    • Thu., Nov. 10, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 13, 2-4 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Hadley Theatre at Queens University of Charlotte »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation