This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Hamlet

When: Wed., Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 8, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 15, 2 p.m. 2015
Price: $8-$18
Shakespeare’s Hamlet, the Prince of Denmark, is plagued by indecision as he confronts his father’s murder and his mother’s quick remarriage.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation