This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Innovative Works 

When: Thu., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m. 2014
Price: $25-$65
Every year, North Carolina Dance Theatre’s choreographers put their heads together for a mix of short, new pieces performed by local dancers. That’s the case this year, too. Ballet beauties and fancy footwork are a guarantee, but there’s also live music and spoken word. (Anita Overcash)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation