This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Jesus Christ Superstar 

When: Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., Sat., May 16, 8 p.m., Sun., May 17, 2:30 p.m., Wed., May 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 22, 8 p.m., Sat., May 23, 2:30 p.m., Sun., May 24, 2:30 p.m., Wed., May 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 8 p.m., Sat., May 30, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 31, 2:30 p.m. 2015
Price: $27
Theatre Charlotte presents this rock opera about the final days of Jesus' life. Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber and lyrics by Tim Rice.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation