Favorite

Map

Past Events

  • Always a Bridesmaid

    • Thu., May 28, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 30, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., May 31, 2:30-5 p.m., Thu., June 4, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 5, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sat., June 6, 8-10:30 p.m. 2015
  • The Miracle Worker

    • Thu., April 16, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 17, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2:30-5 p.m., Thu., April 23, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sat., April 25, 8-10:30 p.m. 2015
  • Children of Eden

    • Thu., Feb. 12, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 13, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 14, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 15, 2:30-5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 19, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 20, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 21, 2:30-5 & 8-10:30 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Little Theater of Gastonia »

Nearby


Friends

Become a Friend
Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

Make your smartphone smarter!

$11 Bitcoin back
Pod Red. Wherever you go, Pivo follows. Auto Tracking always keeps you in view, so you'll never walk off-screen and ruin another almost-perfect take again. Works in both portrait and landscape mode.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation