You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

  • Show only

 

Rated NR · 240 min. · 2009

Program

NCM Fathom and Golden Boy Enterprises are partnering to present Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Juan Manuel Marquez LIVE from the MGM Grand Hotel in Las Vegas in the ultimate lightweight fight. Mayweather is coming out of retirement and putting his title on the line in this historic event. One Night Only -- LIVE on Saturday, Sept. 19 at 8:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. CT/ 6:30 p.m. MT/ 5:30 p. m. PT.

Now Playing

Mayweather vs. Marquez Fight LIVE is not showing in any theaters in the area.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation