This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Measure for Measure

When: Thu., Aug. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 9, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 10, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 16, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 17, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 23, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 24, 3 p.m. 2014
Price: All performances and workshops are free, but donations are encouraged ($5 minimum suggested)
Charlotte Shakespeare brings a fun and funky vibe to one of the Bard's darkest and most modern comedies. For more information, visit www.charlotteshakespeare.com.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation