This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Microbrews Cruise 

When: Fri., May 8, 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 13, 6:30 p.m., Fri., May 15, 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 20, 6:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 3, 6:30 p.m., Fri., June 5, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 10, 6:30 p.m., Fri., June 19, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 24, 6:30 p.m. and Fri., June 26, 6:30 p.m. 2015
Price: $55
Microbrews Cruise begins with a guided group flatwater paddle along the Catawba River. As the sun starts to set on the river, you’ll work your way back to the shore for a chef-prepared, fireside dinner at the Ridge Pavilion. Each cruise features a select craft brewery; representatives from the breweries lead the tastings by highlighting new, seasonal and unique brews. Vegetarian and gluten free menus are available.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation