You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

  • Show only

 

Rated NR · 210 min. · 2010

Program

Get ringside tickets to the Mosley vs. Mora fight! Sugar Shane Mosely and Sergio "The Latin Snake" Mora will face off at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, and you can catch all the action LIVE at your local movie theatre! Saul "Canelo" Alvarez and "Vicious" Victor Ortiz will also appear LIVE on the big screen in separate undercard bouts during this unprecedented event! Presented by NCM Fathom and Golden Boy Promotions, this event will be broadcast live to movie theaters nationwide on Sept.18 at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. This event is not rated but should be treated as PG13.

Now Playing

Mosley vs. Mora Fight Live is not showing in any theaters in the area.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation