This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

PANGAEA International Mixer 

When: Thu., Jan. 28, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Feb. 18, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., March 10, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., March 24, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., April 14, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., April 28, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., May 12, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., May 26, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., June 9, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. and Thu., June 23, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
Phone: 704-756-0855
Email: kingartha@hotmail.com
Price: Free
www.facebook.com/africanaconnections
Our Pangaea - International Mix & Mingle series has been a huge success! Mix & Mingle to the sounds of Afro-Beats, Dance-Hall, Soca, Reggae, Latin & Top 40 Music! Hosted by Paul Prince. Music by The Dynamic DJ Kato & On Track HD. Food specials and drink specials all night long. Make sure to RSVP. See you there! Proudly brought to you by: AfricanaConnections.com, NBOC Entertainment, On Track Disco, Sports One Bar & Lounge, and The Charlotte Metro Young Nigerian Professionals Meetup.com group.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation