This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Rock of Ages

When: Thu., July 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 24, 8 p.m., Sat., July 25, 8 p.m., Wed., July 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 15, 8 p.m. 2015
Travel back to the '80s to enjoy music from hair bands like Journey, Night Ranger, REO Speedwagon, Pat Benatar, Twisted Sister, and more.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

THRIVAL Liquid Superfood - CBD Extract

5% Bitcoin back
The THRIVAL CBD formula by Leef Organics is unlike any other cannabis-based wellness product on the market. A daily dose of this superfood helps bring overall wellness to the body. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation