This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

The Diary of Anne Frank 

When: Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 2:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 2:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 2:30 p.m. 2013
Price: $15 individual, $12 age 60 and up, $12 with student ID, $10 children 10 and younger
A new adaptation of the original stage play from the writings found in the diary of Anne Frank.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation