This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

The Foreigner

When: Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 2:30 p.m. 2013
Price: $25
In Larry Shue's production, a shy Englishman decides he wants some peace and quiet at a fishing lodge in Georgia, so he adopts the persona of a foreigner who doesn't know English. What he hears when people speak freely around him makes this play so comedic.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation