This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

The Gospel According to Tennessee 

When: Sat., Aug. 17, 12 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 12 p.m., Fri., Sept. 6, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 12 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 12 & 5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 12 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 12 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 12 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 12 & 5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 12 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 6:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 26, 12 & 5 p.m. 2013
Phone: 803.802.2300
Email: emily.paul@narroway.net
Price: Tickets range from $7.00 - $31.95.
NarroWay Productions presents “The Gospel According to Tennessee”, a Broadway-style original! Set in 1926, this fast-paced musical dinner show takes you to East Tennessee where the fun never ends. Sing-a-long with fabulous old Southern classics and watch the gospel truths unfold through the eyes and imagination of Tennessee. Please call the office at 803.802.2300 or visit our website at www.narroway.net for more information.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation