This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

The Miracle Worker

When: Fri., March 18, 8 p.m., Sat., March 19, 8 p.m., Sun., March 20, 2:30 p.m., Thu., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8 p.m., Sat., March 26, 8 p.m., Sun., March 27, 2:30 p.m., Wed., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 31, 7:30 p.m. and Fri., April 1, 8 p.m. 2016
Phone: (704)-372-1000
Price: 12-27
A classic American play of Annie Sullivan and her student, Helen Keller. A powerful story of a lonely teacher and a troubled student.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation