Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Avett's announce tracks for new album

Posted By on Wed, Jun 3, 2009 at 3:47 PM

The Avett Brothers have released the track listing for its new album:

1. I and Love and You

2. January Wedding

3. Head Full of Doubt, Road Full of Promise

4. And it Spread

5. The Perfect Space

6. Ten Thousand Words

7. Kick Drum Heart

8. Laundry Room

9. Ill with Want

10. Tin Man

11. Slight Figure of Speech

12. It Goes On and On

13. Incomplete and Insecure

I and Love and You is set to be released on Aug. 11 with a CD release party being held at Bojangles Coliseum on Aug. 8.

Tags: , , , ,

Pin It
Submit to Reddit


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.

Search Events
items in Creative Loafing Charlotte More in Creative Loafing Charlotte pool

© 2018 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation