Friday, October 7, 2011

Tracklisting announced for Homebrew Vol. 5

Posted By on Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 12:41 PM

Jeff Hahne's Hombrew Vol. 5 will be released on Nov. 4 at the Neighborhood Theatre. While we're still working to confirm the lineup for the release party that night, here's the track listing for the CD:

Appalucia — Believe in God (If Y’ant To)
Aqualads — Snake Eyes
Babyshaker — Bright Young Thing
Bakalao Stars — Ke Puedo Hacer
The Bear Romantic — Wild and Young
The Catch Fire - Rumormill
Cement Stars — Ivy
The Hot Gates — The Ghost
Lucky Five — Something In Your Head
Pullman Strike — Central Park
Side By Side — My Heart
Small Talk Industries — The Real War
Super Ape — Das Party Hausen
Temperance League — The Kids
25 Minutes to Go — Wheat Thick

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Pin It
Submit to Reddit


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.

Search Events
items in Creative Loafing Charlotte More in Creative Loafing Charlotte pool

© 2018 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation