Follow us
Mobile

Archives

Popular Events

  • Fun Home @ Knight Theater

    • Tue., June 27, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 30, 8 p.m., Sat., July 1, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., July 2, 1:30 & 7 p.m. $25 and up.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Best Laid Plans @ Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery

    • Fri., Aug. 18, 7-9:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Over The Counter improv @ Fort Mill Community Playhouse

    • Sat., July 8, 8-10:15 p.m. Tickets are 12.00 in advance; 15.00 at the door
    • Buy Tickets
  • Girls’ Night Out – Ink on Stone “Get your Zen on” @ Charlotte Fine Art Gallery

    • Fri., July 21, 7-8:30 p.m. $40
  • 10thInternational Conference on Ophthalmology and Optometry @ Beijing Chinese

    • Thu., Aug. 10, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. 899
    • Buy Tickets

See & Do June 27

In Arts Agenda

Fun Home

Search Events

CL TV

» see more CL TV

CL Connect

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation